Let Me Feel Your Power

Release Date: 7.10.2016


  • DVD+2CDs (digipack format)
  • BluRay+2CDs (digipack format)
  • Deluxe Vinyl Version, (Double vinyl plus BluRay+2CDs) limited to 1.500 units Digital

British heavy metal legends Saxon will unleash Let Me Feel Your Power, their 10th live album, on September 23rd via Silver Lining Music (out on October 7th for US & CA). The 16 track album was recorded in Munich during November 2015 and Brighton in January 2016, with bonus materials from Chicago in September 2015, Let Me Feel Your Power will be available in several formats, including DVD/2CDs, Blu‐Ray/2CDs, digital download and a deluxe vinyl version which will also include the blu‐ray, DCD and CD (limited to 1500 copies).

The track‐listing is as follows:

01 - Battering Ram (live in Munich)
02 - Motorcycle Man (live in Munich)
03 - Sacrifice (live in Munich)
04 - Destroyer (live in Munich)
05 - Power And The Glory (live in Munich)
06 - 20000FT (live in Munich)
07 - Devils Footprint (live in Munich)
08 - Heavy Metal Thunder (live in Munich)
09 - Queen Of Hearts (live in Munich)
10 - Princess Of The Night (live in Munich)
11 - Wheels Of Steel (live in Munich)
12 - Denim And Leather (live in Munich)
13 - Crusader (live in Munich)
14 - Eye Of The Storm (live in Brighton)
15 - Battalions Of Steel (live in Brighton)
16 - Requiem (live in Brighton)

The bonus material track listing is as follows:

01 - Motorcycle Man (live in Chicago)
02 - Battering Ram (live in Chicago) *
03 - This Town Rocks (live in Chicago)
04 - Sacrifice (live in Chicago)
05 - Power And The Glory (live in Chicago)
06 - Solid Ball Of Rock (live in Chicago)
07 - Dallas 1 PM (live in Chicago)
08 - Heavy Metal Thunder (live in Chicago)
09 - Rock The Nations (live in Chicago)
10 - The Eagle Has Landed (live in Chicago)
11 - Wheels Of Steel (live in Chicago)
12 - Backs To The Wall (live in Chicago)
13 - Just Let Me Rock (live in Chicago)
14 - Strong Arm Of The Law (live in Chicago)
15 - 747 (Strangers In The Night) (live in Chicago)
16 - Princess Of The Night (live in Chicago)
17 - Crusader (live in Chicago) *
18 - Denim And Leather (live in Chicago)

[*only available as video content; not available on CD or digital]

Let Me Feel Your Power + Battering Ram Trailer


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok