One Man Gang

Release Date: 18th October 2019


  • CD Digipack
  • Coloured vinyl housed in a gatefold with download card
  • Digital Audio
  • Streaming
  • Michael Monroe's dirty and dangerous new album ‘ONE MAN GANG’ is OUT NOW and available to buy on CD, Coloured Vinyl, Digital formats and special D2C bundles HERE

    A genuine rock star since birth, Michael Monroe innately knows exactly how to sing, swagger and walk the most glamorous and colourful of walks. One Man Gang, the former Hanoi Rocks man’s brand new offering on Silver Lining Music, is all about the fun of Friday nights, seven days a week, letting your hair down (or up!) for a dirty, dangerous, damn good time, and embracing a total escape into the rock ‘n’ roll dream.

    Recorded at E-Studios in Sipoo, Finland in about three weeks in March 2018, One Man Gang was produced by Monroe and his band-mates Rich Jones and Steve Conte. The album was engineered by Petri Majuri who also mixed the album in the fall 2018.

    The track‐listing is as follows:

    01 - One Man Gang
    02 - Last Train To Tokyo
    03 - Junk Planet
    04 - Midsummer Nights
    05 - The Pitfalls Of Being An Outsider
    06 - Wasted Years
    07 - In The Tall Grass
    08 - Black Ties And Red Tape
    09 - Hollywood Paranoia
    10 - Heaven Is A Free State
    11 - Helsinki Shakedown
    12 - Low Life In High Places

    RECORDED AND MIXED AT: E-Studio in Sipoo, Finland

    PRODUCED BY: Michael Monroe, Rich Jones and Steve Conte


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok