udrpage artistheader barb wire dolls

Rub My Mind

Release Date: 16.06.2017


  • CD Digipack
  • Heavy weight white vinyl in gatefold with download card
  • Digital download

When Motörhead’s legendary frontman ‪Lemmy saw BARB WIRE DOLLS live at Whisky A Go-Go back in 2015, he immediately took them under his wing and signed them personally to the ‪Motörhead Music record label. After years of performing on stages across the world, fans will see the five-piece rock band from Crete, Greece performing at the biggest punk show of them all – the 2017 Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys. The new album ‘Rub My Mind’ is available on June 16th 2017. Don't miss this band that critics, fans and rock icons alike consider the bright new future of rock and roll!

The track‐listing is as follows:

01 - Back In The U.S.S.A.
02 - If I Fall
03 - Desert Song
04 - Hole Of Isolation
05 - Hole Of Isolation
06 - Call Me
07 - We Are Champions
08 - Edge Of Innocence
09 - Fade Away
10 - Contract
11 - Where Mountains Drink The Wine
12 - Fire To Burn
13 - Waiting To Be Lost *

[*CD/digital only]

Barb Wire Dolls - "Back In The U.S.S.A" (Official Video)


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok